The “Project Members” menu allows you to add users to any project you have administrator access to. Users that you invite to your project do not have the ability to invite other users.
After you enter an email and click the “Invite” button, an invitation email should be sent, containing a link to the SegmentStream registeration page. The registration page will require the user to enter his name and desired password. Once the registration is complete, the new user can login and have full access to view and edit the project, without the ‘Project Members’ functionality.
This list contains the list of invited users that have registered using the invitation link, and have access to the project. You can revoke their access rights by clicking on the ‘remove’ button.
This list contains the list of invited users that haven’t yet registered using the invitation link. You can revoke their invitation by clicking on the ‘revoke’ button.